Combo

From Tokyo Afterschool Summoners
(Redirected from Barrage)
Jump to: navigation, search
Combo
Description ATK Down by 0.6x (excepting charge attacks), attack twice each turn for 2 turns
Duration 2
Base Value Maximum Value
Damage Multiplier Dealt 60% 0%
Used Skills

Decreases damage dealt x0.6, but lets the unit attack twice for 2 turns. Special rules apply when a unit has their CP at 100% (tested on version 4.0.1):

  • When a unit with Combo (either present before its activation or bestowed as a CS effect) activates their CS, the charge attack plays out with its charge range, but does not receive the combo penalty. Thereafter, the unit attacks again with a normal attack at normal range and the combo penalty applies if the total CP after this first charge attack is less than 100. It is untested if the combo penalty still applies if the total CP after this first charge attack reaches 100 CP, but it seems likely that it would not apply based on the probably bugs identified in the next two points.
  • When a unit with Combo misses their charge attack at their charge range, the unit attacks again with a normal attack, at normal range, but does not receive the combo penalty. This is most likely a bug.
  • When a unit with less than 100 CP and with Combo attacks, and they reach 100 CP with their first attack (which experiences the combo penalty), their second attack will still be a normal attack at normal range, but the combo penalty will not apply for this second attack. This is most likely a bug.

It can be speculated the likely bug highlighted in the last two points probably arose due to nullifying the combo penalty for actual charge attacks, and with charge attacks dubiously selected by the criteria of being any sort of attack that occurs at 100 CP.

Skills Related to this Buff

Green Thumb
Mobilized General

Charge Skills Related to this Buff

Ophiogenes: Holy Egg (Ophion)
Nardò Messiah?: Awe Inspiring Oil Demon (Arslan) (Halloween)
Tenma Tachiehoushi (Suzuka)
Tensatsusei Kokusenpuu (Tetsuox)